Journal Articles - Seminary Orientation - Korean Program - Research Guides at Grace College & Seminary

Changing Language in the database

In the Ebsco databases, you can change the text of the searching screens from English to one of 28 different languages.

To change the language of the search screen:

Find Full Text Journals
Interlibrary Loan Form
You may request articles and books that are not available in the Morgan Library through this form. We will attempt to borrow the materials from another library for you. Please allow at least 1 week for delivery.

Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials This link opens in a new window
Best place to start for religion and theology research. Includes full-text journals and citation-only journals and books.
Christian Periodical Index This link opens in a new window
Citations of magazine articles, reviews and scholarly journals containing an evangelical perspective. Some full-text articles.
New Testament Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Citations and abstracts related to the New Testament of the Christian Bible and the era when it was developed.
Old Testament Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Indexing and abstracts for religion and theology journal articles, monographs, multi-author works and software related to Old Testament studies.

ERIC This link opens in a new window
Starting point for education research, from preschool to college.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive resource for scholarly psychology articles and books. Some have full-text.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage from scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA). Includes journal articles. Coverage spans 1894 to present.
SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects. Coverage runs from 1999 to the present.