Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Contains over 2.5 million images from curated fine arts collections covering a wide array of subjects.
  • EBSCOHost
New
Communication & Mass Media Complete provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
New
A good starting point for research to help get background information and find keywords to use to continue your research.
New
Test prep for teaching, nursing, military, college admission, CLEP, Grad school, and much more.
New
Legal forms and information for businesses, patents, trademarks, rights and disputes, immigration, travel and much more.
New
OECD iLibrary is OECD's Online Library for Books, Papers and Statistics and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data. It replaces SourceOECD ... OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.
  • Oxford Reference
New
A research tool featuring an annotated bibliography which directs users to quality resources in the area of Biblical Studies.
  • EBSCOHost
New
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals.
New
PubPsych is a free information retrieval system for psychological resources. It offers a comprehensive and balanced selection of resources from a growing number of international databases with a European focus, covering the needs of academic and professional psychologists.
  • EBSCOHost
New
Religion & Philosophy Collection™ provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
New
A comprehensive database of articles, books, and judicial cases related to slavery in America and around the world.
New
The USDA's Current Research Information System. It documents ongoing and recently completed research in agriculture, food, and nutrition.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...