Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Premier Search
Use basic research terms to search for trade and scholarly articles, as well as news items. Use the links on the left of the results to narrow to specific types of articles.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Use specific terms or phrases in your search. Then use the limiters on the left of the results page to narrow down your results. You may choose to limit to a specific type of resource, i.e. law review or company information.
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,600 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase
You can search 3 ways:
- Keyword search - Basic or Advanced
- Browse Databases by Category
- Browse Databases by Name
The full-text search will search all databases, including the full text of the documents. The Advanced Search will allow you to choose search fields and date ranges
Searching by citation (blue book and others) will search the Law Journals.
Catalog search will locate items at the publication level, i.e. Harvard Law Review
EBSCO Advanced Search Tutorial
Creating Folders Tutorial