Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Biomedical Reference Collection This link opens in a new window
A select resource for medicine, dentistry, veterinary medicine and pre-clinical science.
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Listing of scholarly journal articles related to environmental issues.
Health Source - Nursing/Academic This link opens in a new window
Full-text academic journals in nursing and allied health.
MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Extensive listing of medical scholarly journal articles compiled by the U.S. government, some available full text.
SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects. Coverage runs from 1999 to the present.
Creation-Evolution Literature Database This link opens in a new window
Freely-available literature pertaining to the creation/evolution debate. Contains over 27,000 articles cited from 55 journals. More than 40% are linked to the full-text.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials This link opens in a new window
Best place to start for religion and theology research. Includes full-text journals and citation-only journals and books.
Christian Periodical Index This link opens in a new window
Citations of magazine articles, reviews and scholarly journals containing an evangelical perspective. Some full-text articles.
Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from science magazines, biographies, encyclopedias, reference books, scholarly journals, and country fact sheets. Also includes images and videos.
Permanent Links to articles
Off Campus proxy prefix - https://heinz.grace.edu/login?url=
Is this Journal Full Text?
Interlibrary Loan Form
You may request articles and books that are not available in the Morgan Library through this form. We will attempt to borrow the materials from another library for you. Please allow at least 1 week for delivery.
A DOI (digital object identifier) is a unique alphanumeric string that identifies a specific article and provides a persistent link to its location on the Internet.
When DOIs are available include them in your citation. DOIs can be available for both print and electronic sources. The DOI is typically located on the first page of the journal article, near the copyright notice or in the bibliographic record in the database.