Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find Books and Articles
Search for an item through the Morgan Library LancerQuest:
Enter title, subject or author
The best way to search for articles on a topic is to search a database. Depending upon the topic you may have to search several databases to make sure that you've found everything on a topic.
Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.
Health Source - Nursing/Academic
This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names. (Provided by EBSCO)
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
MEDLINE with Full Text
MEDLINE with Full Text provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences found in more than 5600 current journals in MEDLINE, plus the database provides full text for more than 1300 journals indexed in MEDLINE with cover-to-cover indexing. Coverage dates back to 1949.