A DOI (digital object identifier) is a unique alphanumeric string that identifies a specific article and provides a persistent link to its location on the Internet.
When DOIs are available include them in your citation. DOIs can be available for both print and electronic sources. The DOI is typically located on the first page of the journal article, near the copyright notice or in the bibliographic record in the database.
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
Scholarly journals and professional publications in communication, mass media, and film studies.
Index of journals and book series published in the MLA International bibliography.
Citations and abstracts for researching the humanities from the late 19th century to the present.
Full-text scholarly articles published by the American Psychological Association (APA). Coverage spans from 1894 to present.
A comprehensive resource for scholarly psychology articles and books. Some have full-text.
Full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects. Coverage runs from 1999 to the present.
Full-text scholarly journals in the social sciences.
Best place to start for religion and theology research. Includes full-text journals and citation-only journals and books.
Business related articles and reports. Helpful when looking for company and industry information.
Citations of magazine articles, reviews and scholarly journals containing an evangelical perspective. Some full-text articles.
Full-text articles covering education from early childhood through higher education.
Starting point for education research, from preschool to college.
Extensive listing of medical scholarly journal articles compiled by the U.S. government, some available full text.
News, law cases and reviews, and company financial information. Includes The New York Times.
Full-text topic overviews cover multiple sides of an argument.
Use Google Scholar with the Full Text@Grace College feature to find scholarly articles within the library's collection.
Set your preferences in Google Scholar:
Settings