Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
What if the article isn't full-text?
If you find an article that isn't full-text (in a bibliography or abstract only database), here are a few options.
- Check if the journal is full-text in one of our other databases: Is this Journal Full Text?
- Check if the article is full-text on Google Scholar using quotation marks around the title.
- Request the article through Interlibrary Loan and we will email it to you.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business related articles and reports. Helpful when looking for company and industry information.
Business Wire News This link opens in a new window
Full-text business articles from regional newspapers and magazines.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Professionally developed subject encyclopedia collection. Similar to Wikipedia yet with articles written by known subject experts.
EBSCO Management Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text business articles and company profiles.
Small Business Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Full-text sources about business ownership including reference books, research reports, magazines, and professional publications. It also includes sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, and videos.
Use Google Scholar with the Full Text@Grace College feature to find scholarly articles within the library's collection.
Set your preferences in Google Scholar:
- Go to Google Scholar
- Click on Settings
- Click on "Library Links" in the left column and type in: Grace College & Seminary
- Select "Grace College & Seminary - Full Text @ Grace College"
- Click "Save"