Research Guides: GOAL: Home

eBook Resources

Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Professionally developed subject encyclopedia collection. Similar to Wikipedia yet with articles written by known subject experts.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Ebooks that cover many academic disciplines.
EBSCO eBooks This link opens in a new window
Ebooks that cover many disciplines.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Core academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in many disciplines. The journals are all full-text from vol. 1 to 3-5 years ago.
Oxford Academic This link opens in a new window
Large collection of ebooks published by Oxford University Press.
Salem Press This link opens in a new window
Reference e-books on literature, history, health, and science.

Search LancerQuest for books, articles, videos, and so much more:

Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Professionally developed subject encyclopedia collection. Similar to Wikipedia yet with articles written by known subject experts.
SAGE Knowledge This link opens in a new window
Academic books, encyclopedias, and dictionaries in the social sciences.
Oxford Reference This link opens in a new window
Broad selection of books for reliable, brief entries on many subjects.
Oxford Academic This link opens in a new window
Large collection of ebooks published by Oxford University Press.
Oxford Art Online This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles with background information about art and artists.
Oxford Music Online This link opens in a new window
Background articles focused on Western Art music, with some coverage of Jazz, non-western and folk music.

Not sure how to search these databases? Try these tutorials.

Email Me

Contact:

574-372-5100 x6292

chat loading...