Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Is this Journal Full Text?
Interlibrary Loan Form
You may request articles and books that are not available in the Morgan Library through this form. We will attempt to borrow the materials from another library for you. Please allow at least 1 week for delivery.
A DOI (digital object identifier) is a unique alphanumeric string that identifies a specific article and provides a persistent link to its location on the Internet.
When DOIs are available include them in your citation. DOIs can be available for both print and electronic sources. The DOI is typically located on the first page of the journal article, near the copyright notice or in the bibliographic record in the database.
Health Source - Nursing/Academic
This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names. (Provided by EBSCO)
MEDLINE with Full Text
MEDLINE with Full Text provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences found in more than 5600 current journals in MEDLINE, plus the database provides full text for more than 1300 journals indexed in MEDLINE with cover-to-cover indexing. Coverage dates back to 1949.
The American Psychological Association's (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles (80%), book chapters, books, and dissertations (12%) is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains over 3.3 million records back to 1597, with comprehensive coverage beginning in 1880.
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
This definitive source for full-text, peer-reviewed articles in psychology contains the full text of 110 journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), the Canadian Psychological Association, and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. Updated weekly, the database coverage spans 1894 to the present with nearly all APA journals back to volume 1, issue 1.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals.
SAGE includes more than 700 journals in the Humanities, Social Sciences, Sciences, Technology, and Medicine, with nearly 300 published on behalf of learned societies and institutions. We have fulltext access from 1999 to the present.
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials
Indexes journal articles, book reviews, and essays in all fields of religion in major religion and theology journals. Currently 506 titles are indexed.
Christian Periodical Index
Index to Christian journals and magazines with some full text linking from an evangelical perspective or of interest to the evangelical community.
The ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.