Best place to start for religion and theology research. Includes full-text journals and citation-only journals and books.
Full-text scholarly journals in theology and philosophy.
Citations of magazine articles, reviews and scholarly journals containing an evangelical perspective. Some full-text articles.
Citations and abstracts related to the New Testament of the Christian Bible and the era when it was developed.
Indexing and abstracts for religion and theology journal articles, monographs, multi-author works and software related to Old Testament studies.
Includes Atla, NT Abstracts, OT Abstracts, Christian Periodical Index and Religion & Philosophy Collection.
Many of these resources are available through the Grace LancerQuest search. We are providing these links should you desire to browse through available titles.
To find a database that's best for your paper, project or speech, go to the Databases A-Z guide and use the Subject dropdown to find list of databases that are recommended for that subject (image below ) 
Choose your subject and you will find a list of databases in a yellow block that are considered "Best Bet" for that subject. They are listed alphabetically, not by priority. Under that yellow block is a list of other databses that could be consulted as well, thought they aren't as strong.
To the right is a list of guides created for classes in that subject area. These guides may have helpful information too.
If the article you want is not full-text in the database, use the Find-it button to locate in another database or request through Interlibrary Loan. We will acquire the article for you and email it (or a link to it ) when it arrives. For help with searching databases, try these tutorials.
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
News, law cases and reviews, and company financial information. Includes The New York Times.
Articles from popular magazines and reference books covering multidisciplinary topics.
Current news (last 90 days only) from news wires, newspapers, television, and radio shows.
Full-text news articles from more than 40 U.S. and international newspapers, and some full-text from over 300 regional newspapers. Also features full-text transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, and NPR.
Top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis.
Full-text topic overviews cover multiple sides of an argument.
Full-text articles from popular magazines.
Full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects. Coverage runs from 1999 to the present.
A diverse collection of articles, biographies, public opinion polls, pamphlets, and much more.
