Materials and Engineering Mechanics by
Full coverage of materials and mechanical design in engineering Mechanical Engineers' Handbook, Fourth Edition provides a quick guide to specialized areas you may encounter in your work, giving you access to the basics of each and pointing you toward trusted resources for further reading, if needed. The accessible information inside offers discussions, examples, and analyses of the topics covered. This first volume covers materials and mechanical design.
Mechanical Design Engineering Handbook by
Mechanical Design Engineering Handbook is a straight-talking and forward-thinking reference covering the design, specification, selection, use and integration of machine elements fundamental to a wide range of engineering applications.
Theory of Machines and Mechanisms by
Uniquely comprehensive and precise, this thoroughly updated sixth edition of the well-established and respected textbook is ideal for the complete study of the kinematics and dynamics of machines. With a strong emphasis on intuitive graphical methods, and accessible approaches to vector analysis, students are given all the essential background, notation, and nomenclature needed to understand the various independent technical approaches that exist in the field of mechanisms, kinematics, and dynamics, which are presented with clarity and coherence. This revised edition features updated coverage, and new worked examples alongside over 840 figures, over 620 end-of-chapter problems, and a solutions manual for instructors.
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
A select resource for medicine, dentistry, veterinary medicine and pre-clinical science.
Extensive listing of medical scholarly journal articles compiled by the U.S. government, some available full text.
Full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects. Coverage runs from 1999 to the present.
Proquest Statistical Abstract of the United States by 
Statista is the leading statistics company on the Internet. Statista aggregates data on a professional level from different institutes and sources. There are over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 different sources available.
Each statistic can be downloaded in different formats so that they can be integrated into the document (Graphic PNG file, PowerPoint file, PDF file and Excel chart).
