Finding Journal Articles - PSY 4300 - Clinical Practice/Senior Seminar - Research Guides at Grace College & Seminary

Searching Tips

To locate Evidence-Based Practice articles, you may want to use these search terms:

Find Full Text Journals
Interlibrary Loan Form
You may request articles and books that are not available in the Morgan Library through this form. We will attempt to borrow the materials from another library for you. Please allow at least 1 week for delivery.

PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive resource for scholarly psychology articles and books. Some have full-text.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage from scholarly journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA). Includes journal articles. Coverage spans 1894 to present.
Health Source - Nursing/Academic This link opens in a new window
Full-text academic journals in nursing and allied health.
MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Extensive listing of medical scholarly journal articles compiled by the U.S. government, some available full text.
SAGE Journals This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals covering a wide range of subjects. Coverage runs from 1999 to the present.

Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials This link opens in a new window
Best place to start for religion and theology research. Includes full-text journals and citation-only journals and books.
Christian Periodical Index This link opens in a new window
Citations of magazine articles, reviews and scholarly journals containing an evangelical perspective. Some full-text articles.
Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more than 1,200 journals, and includes full text for nearly 500 books and monographs.
ERIC This link opens in a new window
Starting point for education research, from preschool to college.

Email Me

Contact:

Morgan Library, Room 204

574.372.5100 x6291