Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Presentation & Paper Related to the course content
The presentation will be eight minutes with two minutes reserved for questions.
The paper will be five pages double spaced.
- At least five quality sources
- Preferred sources are books and journal articles.
Demonstrates skillful use of high-quality, credible, relevant sources to develop ideas that are appropriate for the discipline and genre of the writing.
Is this Journal Full Text?
Interlibrary Loan Form
You may request articles and books that are not available in the Morgan Library through this form. We will attempt to borrow the materials from another library for you. Please allow at least 1 week for delivery.
Suggested Academic Databases
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials This link opens in a new window
Best place to start for religion and theology research. Includes full-text journals and citation-only journals and books.
Christian Periodical Index This link opens in a new window
Citations of magazine articles, reviews and scholarly journals containing an evangelical perspective. Some full-text articles.
Creation-Evolution Literature Database This link opens in a new window
The Creation-Evolution Literature Database, established in 2001, contains freely-available literature pertaining to the creation/evolution debate. There are over 27,000 articles cited from 55 journals with more than 40% linked to the full text. Maintained by Core Academy of Science.
Search LancerQuest for books, articles, videos, and so much more:
A DOI (digital object identifier) is a unique alphanumeric string that identifies a specific article and provides a persistent link to its location on the Internet.
When DOIs are available include them in your citation. DOIs can be available for both print and electronic sources. The DOI is typically located on the first page of the journal article, near the copyright notice or in the bibliographic record in the database.