BruceBlaus / CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0)
Professionally developed subject encyclopedia collection. Similar to Wikipedia yet with articles written by known subject experts.
This research guide is designed to assist future scholars in search of prevalent heat transfer knowledge. The information within this guide is divided into two categories: recent and classical, where recent is defined as being published within the past 20 years, and classical is considered an authoritative heat transfer publication. Further, the recent category is subdivided into four sections: conduction, convection, radiation, and application. Each section contains an annotated bibliography of scholarly sources to explain their significance. Overall, the use of this guide shall enable its user to efficiently locate pertinent heat transfer literature in hopes of producing a greater understanding of this complex subject.
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
A select resource for medicine, dentistry, veterinary medicine and pre-clinical science.
Business related articles and reports. Helpful when looking for company and industry information.
Listing of scholarly journal articles related to environmental issues.
Extensive listing of medical scholarly journal articles compiled by the U.S. government, some available full text.
Analytical Heat Transfer by
Filling the gap between basic undergraduate courses and advanced graduate courses, this text explains how to analyze and solve conduction, convection, and radiation heat transfer problems analytically. It describes many well-known analytical methods and their solutions, such as Bessel functions, separation of variables, similarity method, integral method, and matrix inversion method.
Fundamentals of Heat and Mass Transfer by 
Heat Conduction by
Heat Conduction, Third Edition is an update of the classic text on heat conduction, replacing some of the coverage of numerical methods with content on micro- and nanoscale heat transfer. With an emphasis on the mathematics and underlying physics, this new edition has considerable depth and analytical rigor, providing a systematic framework for each solution scheme with attention to boundary conditions and energy conservation.
Mathematical Modelling of Heat Transfer Performance of Heat Exchanger Using Nanofluids by Enter title, subject or author
Collections from other Universities
Note: These repositories have not been peer reviewed.
