Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Deep Blue by the University of Michigan provides access to scholarly research, teaching, and creativity.
EBSCO Open Dissertations
Search for Open Access dissertations held by repositories worldwide.
OhioLINK ETD Center
The ETD Center is a free, online database of Ohio's undergraduate, masters and doctoral theses and dissertations from participating OhioLINK member schools. It contains the abstract for all included theses and dissertations. The full-text is also available if it was submitted.
Open Access Theses & Dissertations
OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1100 colleges, universities, and research institutions.
PQDT Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge. You can quickly and easily locate dissertations and theses relevant to your discipline, and view the complete text in PDF format.
SUNScholar Research Repository
Repository of dissertations from Stellenbosch University Library which contains doctoral degrees in Ancient Studies.
University of Pittsburgh ETD
Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETDs) are theses or dissertations prepared as text-based PDF files. ETDs can contain non-text elements such as multimedia, sound, video, and hypertext links.
Search LancerQuest for books, articles, videos, and so much more:
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Ebooks that cover many academic disciplines.
EBSCO eBooks This link opens in a new window
Ebooks that cover many disciplines.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Core academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in many disciplines. The journals are all full-text from vol. 1 to 3-5 years ago.
Oxford Academic This link opens in a new window
Large collection of ebooks published by Oxford University Press.
Search for scholarly articles, books, theses, and more!