Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
What if the article isn't full-text?
If you find an article that isn't full-text (in a bibliography or abstract only database), here are a few options.
- Check if the journal is full-text in one of our other databases: Is this Journal Full Text?
- Check if the article is full-text on Google Scholar using quotation marks around the title.
- Request the article through Interlibrary Loan and we will email it to you.
AgEcon Search This link opens in a new window
Full-text reports of scholarly research in the field of agricultural and applied economics.
AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
Citations of journal articles, book chapters, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials and technical reports to support agricultural research.
AGRIS This link opens in a new window
Articles, reports, theses, conference papers, and government publications for the agricultural sciences and technology from the UN. Topics covered include forestry, animal husbandry, aquatic science and fisheries, and human nutrition.
OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
Publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.
PubAg This link opens in a new window
Explore 304,304 full-text journal articles on the agricultural sciences, in addition to over 3,128,400 citations
USDA/Current Research Information System This link opens in a new window
The USDA's Current Research Information System. It documents ongoing and recently completed research in agriculture, food, and nutrition.
USDA Economics, Statistics, and Market Information System This link opens in a new window
The USDA Economics, Statistics, and Market Information System (ESMIS) is a collaborative project between Mann Library at Cornell University and several agencies of the U.S. Department of Agriculture. The system contains over 2500 reports and datasets.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
News, law cases and reviews, and company financial information.
Statista This link opens in a new window
Portal for statistical information from market research, government sources and other organizations.