Enter title, subject or author
Books in the library are shelved based on the Library of Congress Call Number system (LCCN).
Theology Books are typically located in the BT's. Circulating BTs are located on the 3rd floor. Reference BTs are located on the main floor.
BT Doctrinal Theology
BT 98 - BT 180 God
BT 198 - BT 590 Christology
BT 695 - BT 749 Creation
BT 750 - BT 811 Salvation
BT 819 - BT 891 Eschatology
BT 899 - BT 940 Future Life
Large collection of ebooks published by Oxford University Press.
Best place to start for religion and theology research. Includes full-text journals and citation-only journals and books.
Full-text scholarly journals in theology and philosophy.
Citations of magazine articles, reviews and scholarly journals containing an evangelical perspective. Some full-text articles.
Citations and abstracts related to the New Testament of the Christian Bible and the era when it was developed.
Indexing and abstracts for religion and theology journal articles, monographs, multi-author works and software related to Old Testament studies.
Includes Atla, NT Abstracts, OT Abstracts, Christian Periodical Index and Religion & Philosophy Collection.
An index of more than 3.5 million theses and dissertations available online.
Print Systematic Theology books are located on the 3rd floor BT 75.2 - BT 75.3. There are also a number of electronic books that you might find helpful. Search LancerQuest for "Systematic Theology" and then limit to ebooks.
Systematic Theology by 
Systematic Theology by 
Systematic Theology: An introduction to Christian Belief by The Children's and Young Adult Literature collection is located on the lower level of the Morgan Library to the right of stairs.
EASY - Juvenile Easy - Pre-K to 2nd Grade
JUV - Juvenile - 3rd Grade through High School
JUV 200's are where you will find religious books
There are also a few books on Reserve at the Circulation Desk.
Creation Story for Children by 
Leading Little Ones to God by 
Please, Nana, Who is God? by 