See general encyclopedias and dictionaries listed under Gen. 3: 1-9 on this page.
Commentaries -- More can be found by searching LancerQuest for "Jeremiah commentaries" and limit to ebooks.
Dictionary of the Old Testament - Pentateuch by 
The International Standard Bible Encyclopedia by 
The Oxford Guide to People and Places of the Bible by Commentaries -- More can be found by searching LancerQuest for "Genesis commentaries" and limit to ebooks.
Genesis by
Eugene F. Roop focuses on the rich story line that traces the development of a community of faith in Genesis. He explores the important theological motifs of the book and their implications for our lives today. These themes include creation, disaster and reaction, promise and fulfilment, infertility and blessing.
Genesis by
The Brazos Theological Commentary on the Bible enlists leading theologians to read and interpret Scripture for the twenty-first century, just as the church fathers, the Reformers, and other orthodox Christians did for their times and places. In this addition to the well-received series, esteemed theologian R. R. Reno offers a theological exegesis of Genesis. This commentary, like each in the series, is designed to serve the church--providing a rich resource for preachers, teachers, students, and study groups--and demonstrate the continuing intellectual and practical viability of theological interpretation of the Bible.
Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels by 
Dictionary of New Testament Background by See general encyclopedias and dictionaries listed under Gen. 3: 1-9 on this page.
Commentaries -- More can be found by searching LancerQuest for John gospel commentaries and limit to ebooks.
See general encyclopedias and dictionaries listed under Gen. 3: 1-9
Commentaries - more can be found by searching LancerQuest Psalms commentaries
Psalms : Volume 2 (Baker Commentary on the Old Testament Wisdom and Psalms) by
In this first volume of a three-volume commentary on the book of Psalms, John Goldingay, a creative and respected Old Testament scholar, considers literary, historical, and grammatical dimensions of the text as well as theological implications. Goldingay writes with a scholar's eye and a pastor's heart. The resulting commentary will bring the Psalms to life for a new generation of pastors and students. In addition to the commentary on Psalms 1-41, this volume contains Goldingay's introduction to the entire book of Psalms. Also included is an extensive glossary section treating the vocabulary of Psalms 1-41, which notes how certain words are used to convey critical concepts. This is the third volume in the Baker Commentary on the Old Testament Wisdom and Psalms series.
Dictionary of New Testament Background by See general encyclopedias and dictionaries listed under Gen. 3: 1-9 on this page.
Commentaries -- More can be found by searching LancerQuest for ephesians commentaries or philippians commentaries and limit to ebooks.
Philippians by 
Paul's Letter to the Philippians by 
