Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
RightNow Media is like “Netflix for the church” as it provides over 10,000 streaming videos that can be accessed anywhere. Included in this collection are Bible studies, biographies, illustrations and children's videos from over 100 major Christian publishers and ministries. Also included are RightNow Media Originals featuring teaching from respected teachers and pastors.
As a Grace student, employee, or alum, you may create a login to use RightNow Media. You will be asked to confirm that you are affiliated with Grace.
Alexander Street Academic Video Online
Alexander Street Academic Video Online contains more than 64,000 titles across all disciplines, all cross-searchable, making it a one-stop, multidisciplinary solution for libraries. More materials are added monthly—ensuring that it stays current.
PBS Video Collection
"This collection assembles hundreds of the greatest documentary films and series from the history of the Public Broadcasting Service into one convenient online interface. A core of 245 titles, selected for their high quality and relevance to academic curricula, covers many educational disciplines, including history, science and technology, diversity studies, business, and current events."
Alexander Street - Art & Design
A subset of the Alexander Street Academic Video Online database, this resource features the best in painting, sculpture, photography, mixed media, architecture, fashion design, and more.
Alexander Street - Criminal Justice & Public Safety
A subset of the Alexander Street Academic Video Online database, this search discovers videos covering techniques and strategies for public safety personnel.
Alexander Street - Psychology & Counseling
A subset of the Alexander Street Academic Video Online database, this collection of videos focus on the areas of Psychology and Counseling, covering a wide range of client issues as well as the psychology behind human behavior.
Psychotherapy and counseling training videos with up to date theories and treatments.
Guided case studies and assessment tool films for mental health education.
Statista is the leading statistics company on the Internet. Statista aggregates data on a professional level from different institutes and sources. There are over 80,000 topics from more than 180,000 different sources available.
Each statistic can be downloaded in different formats so that they can be integrated into the document (Graphic PNG file, PowerPoint file, PDF file, and Excel chart).
How to Video