Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Enter title, subject or author
Is this Journal Full Text?
Interlibrary Loan Form
You may request articles and books that are not available in the Morgan Library through this form. We will attempt to borrow the materials from another library for you. Please allow at least 1 week for delivery.
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials
Indexes journal articles, book reviews, and essays in all fields of religion in major religion and theology journals. Currently 506 titles are indexed.
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Religion & Philosophy Collection™ provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
Christian Periodical Index
Index to Christian journals and magazines with some full text linking from an evangelical perspective or of interest to the evangelical community.
New Testament Abstracts
NTA is a research and bibliographic aid for scholars, librarians, clergy and students of the New Testament and its historical milieu. The database contains more than 44,000 article abstracts, 1,200 review abstracts, 16,500 book abstracts, and 50 software abstracts.
Old Testament Abstracts
OTA includes indexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works, and software related to Old Testament studies. Topics covered include antiquities, archaeology, biblical theology, philology and much more.
Religious and Theological Abstracts
Provides indexing and abstracts for a number of international theological journals.
See http://rtabstracts.org/journals-we-abstract.php for a list of titles.
Religion Databases Combined
Includes Atla, NT Abstracts, OT Abstracts, Christian Periodical Index and Religion & Philosophy Collection.
Communication and Mass Media Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
Academic Search Complete
Designed for academic institutions, this database is a leading resource for scholarly research. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing journals, periodicals, reports, books and more.